Home - China Map - Liaoning Maps

Liaoning Maps

Liaoning is one of the three Chinese provinces that form the region known as Manchuria in the southernmost China. It is bounded by Jilin province on the northeast, North Korea on the east, the Yellow Sea on the south, Hebei province on the southwest, and the Inner Mongolian Autonomous Region on the northwest. The provincial capital is Shenyang. From our province map you can figure out the location of the major cities in this area.

Your Question & Quick Answer*We welcome and appreciate your questions & reviews