Home - China Map - Anhui Maps

Anhui Maps

Anhui is an inland province in southeastern China, lying in the middle and lower valleys of the Yangtze and Huaihe rivers. You can obviously see form the map that Anhui enjoys an advantageous geographical location, linking the East, West, North and South of China. There are 17 cities in Anhui with Hefei as capital and other major cities like Huangshan, where the Yellow Mountain is.

Your Question & Quick Answer*We welcome and appreciate your questions & reviews